Annual Conference 2021

Register Now      Conference Program      Attend HERE

There will be a panel with keynote speakers featuring Lucian Cernat (European Commission), Dominick Salvatore(Fordham University), Joseph Pelzman (George Washington University), Marta Bengoa (City University of New York) and Irene Finel-Honigman (Columbia University). The presidential address will be given by Thierry Warin (HEC Montreal and CIRANO).

The local organizing team is based in the U.S. and is composed by Marta Bengoa (City University of New York and University of Johannesburg), Matthew Kidder (Newberry College), Sarah Bryant (Newberry College), Joseph Pelzman (George Washington University), Maria De Boyre (New Mexico State University) and Maia Linask (University of Richmond).